Admissions Interns

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.



#youarewelcomehere

photo of Ahmad Yassir '20
Ahmad Yassir '20
Tripoli, Lebanon

Public Action, Visual Arts, Education, Food Studies

call ahmady@bennington.edu
photo of Ayesha Bashir '22
Ayesha Bashir '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Film, Art History

call ayeshab@bennington.edu
Photo of Bella Wang '20
Bella Wang '20
Beijing, China

Drama, Film & Video

call bellaw@bennington.edu
photo of Clare Maceda '20
Clare Maceda '20
New York, NY

Film & Video, Literature

call clarem@bennington.edu
photo of David Guzman '21
David Guzman '21
Baltimore, MD

Dance, Drama, Music

call davidg@bennington.edu
photo of Deja' Haley '20
Deja' Haley '20
Philadelphia, PA

Psychology, Literature, Black Studies

call dejah@bennington.edu
photo of Domé Montaño Moncayo '20
Domé Montaño Moncayo '20
Quito, Ecuador

Literature, Public Action, Spanish

call domenicam@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, Anthropology, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Elmina David '21
Elmina David '21
New York, NY

Environmental Studies, Music, Writing

call elminad@bennington.edu
photo of Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature

call emmab@bennington.edu
photo of Flo Gill '22
Flo Gill '22
Doncaster, United Kingdom

Theater, Politics

call flog@bennington.edu
photo of Hannah Wolfield '21
Hannah Wolfield '21
Needham, MA

Public Action, Society, Culture & Thought

call hannahw@bennington.edu
photo of Humza Zaidi '22
Humza Zaidi '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Chemistry, Music

call humzaz@bennington.edu
photo of Juju Carpenter '22
Juju Carpenter '22
Northampton, MA

Video, Language

call juliac@bennington.edu
photo of Kaiya Kirk '20
Kaiya Kirk '20
Los Angeles, CA

Drama, Black Studies

call kaiyak@bennington.edu
photo of Karlyn Ellis '21
Karlyn Ellis '21
San Tan Valley, AZ

Dance, Society, Culture, & Thought

call karlyne@bennington.edu
photo of Kayla Nicholls '20
Kayla Nicholls '20
Redondo Beach, CA

Literature, Society, Culture, & Thought

call kaylan@bennington.edu
photo of Kim Nguyen '20
Kim Nguyen '20
Hanoi, Vietnam

Psychology, French

call kimn@bennington.edu
photo of Louis Celt '21
Louis Celt '21
Portland, OR

Theater, Environmental Studies

call louisc@bennington.edu
photo of Mady Wilson '22
Mady Wilson '22
San Antonio, TX

Political Organizing, Peacebuilding, CAPA

call madyw@bennington.edu
photo of Majo Orozco '20
Majo Orozco '20
Mexico City, Mexico

Public Action, Society, Culture & Thought

call mariao@bennington.edu
photo of Mareme Dieng '20
Mareme Dieng '20
Dakar, Senegal

Social Psychology, Biology

call maremed@bennington.edu
photo of Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Brooklyn, NY

Theater, Black Studies, French, Society, Culture, & Thought

call marleyrosel@bennington.edu
photo of Nemo Belvalkar '21
Nemo Belvalkar '21
Pune, India

Ceramics/Sculpture

call nemob@bennington.edu
photo of Rojay Bryan '22
Rojay Bryan '22
Kingston, Jamaica

Biology, Chemistry, Food Studies

call rojayb@bennington.edu
photo of Sitashma Parajuli '21
Sitashma Parajuli '21
Kathmandu, Nepal

Anthropology, Sociology, French

call sitashmap@bennington.edu
photo of Steven Hendricks '20
Steven Hendricks '20
Dallas, TX

Social Psychology, Media Studies, Japanese

call stevenh@bennington.edu
photo of Summer Nguyen '20
Summer Nguyen '20
Da Lat, Vietnam

Psychology, Visual Arts, Public Action

call summern@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Stage Directing, Psychology, Math

call thomasf@bennington.edu